The Big Red Be Me.


L.
 I smile for you now I smile for you smile for you smile for you.


Kommentarer
Postat av: big master G

Hey my soul sister don't you look so sad

It's time to stop thinking about what you ain't got

And see the things you have

Now don't you go and throw it all throw it all away

Tomorrow doesn't have to be just another yesterday



'Cause I can't watch you drown away, drown in your own tears

Everybody gets hurt sometimes and everybody has fears

'Cause if you want the good things, you got to taste the bad sometimes

That's how it is



'Cos I know that life can get hazy

But don't let this world drive you crazy, hear me

So don't let your world turn a permanent shade of blue

You've got to learn to kick the habit baby

Before it starts to kick you yes it will

Don't you know you're bold enough and strong enough to fight

Someway somehow you know it's going to be all right, that's how it is

2009-12-12 @ 15:40:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0